Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Present....Pak-Man's New Single "Lyrical Warfare"

blast header
Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Distribution
Pak-Man - Lyrical Warfare
pak man
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announce the release of the “Lyrical Warfare” Mixtape by Pak-Man. The 13 track project is currently available for download. The mixtape features appearances from I-Khan, Colb, and Uzair. Pak-Man has put enough effort into this new project to gain the approval and stamp of one of the best Mixtape DJs, DJ Green Lantern, who is the feature host of “Lyrical Warfare”. From the Intro, Pak-Man sticks to the warfare theme, and continues it throughout the mixtape. Lyrical Warfare is filled with hard-hitting, head nodding, high quality production, and passion filled, thought evoking lyrics, courtesy of Pak-Man and Producers J-Rum, Alist Fame, Cycovizion, and Bubble.
"American Born Pakistani hip-hop artist Pak-Man was born and raised in Alexandria, Virginia and currently resides in Atlanta, GA. Growing up extremely poor, he often watched his single mom make things happen when hope was little to none. Watching his mom persevere through tough times has significantly inspired his work ethic. Carrying his past with him, Pak-Man knows that no matter what he faces, he can always make something positive out of every situation. Without a Father and no click to fit into growing up, he looked forward to music for motivation and guidance.
By embracing the multicultural atmosphere that only an American born Pakistani Hip-Hop Artist can experience, this emerging artist has developed working relationships with established American Music Producers, as well as up and coming “Punjabi” Artists. He has garnered the recognition of a UK based Desi Record Label, in which he has collaborated on several of their artists’ projects.
For more information on this promising recording artist, stay up to date with Pak-Man via twitter at: @rapperpakman
1. Pak-Man - Intro (Prod. by J-Rum)
2. Pak-Man - I.D.G.A.F. (Prod. by J-Rum)
3. Pak-Man - Don't Stop (prod. by Alist Fame)
4. Pak-Man - LaLaLa Ft. I-Khan (Prod. by Cycovizion)
5. Pak-Man - F'n Problems Diss
6. Pak-Man - Through It All
7. Pak-Man - Down These Roads Ft. Colb (Prod. by J-Rum)
8. Pak-Man - For My City Intro (Prod. by J-Rum)
9. Pak-Man - For My City (Prod. by J-Rum)
10. Pak-Man - Aithbaar Uzair (Prod. by Bubble)
11. Pak-Man - Suicide Note (Prod. by Alist Fame)
12. Pak-Man - Lyrical Warfare
13. Pak-Man - Shout Outs (DJ Green Lantern)

No comments:

Post a Comment